Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
117 total reviews
“ We feel that Jeff and his team went above and beyond during our transaction. We moved to Florida shortly after listing our WI condo with him. There were some repair issues that came up and Jeff and his team handled all of the details without complaint. We were very pleased with him and his team!!”

Reviews for: Jeff Lien Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Jeffery & Tammy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3534

“One of the best in the greater Milwaukee area. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Ryan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1670

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2017 - Rudy F
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2003

“All excellent. Thank you for a fantastic job.👍👍👍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2017 - Mary B
Bought a home in 2017 in Clyman, WI 53016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Aruna Tummala & Avaneesh N
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2953

“Loved working with Jeff. His humor and enthusiasm was infectious. gladly refer him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Rodrigo & Jodi N
Sold a home in 2017 in Colgate, WI 53017-9147

“Jeff, went above and beyond our expectations. Great job Jeff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Roger & Veronica M
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Cory & Amanda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9743

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Charles & Suellyn B
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Gary G
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4655

“Absolutely the BEST agent in the business!! ABOVE AND BEYOND!! HIGHLY Recommend Donna Duesing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Steve & Stacy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1708

“We really enjoyed working with Donna. She is knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly trustworthy. She took the time to listen to what we were looking for and was able to use that knowledge to find us our new home. We would highly recommend Donna to anyone looking to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Charles F
Bought a home in 2017 in East Troy, WI 53120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Edward & Pamela S
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Joyce L
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9281

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Michael & Judy P
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-8811

“Jeff is a knowledgeable and professional agent. He was more than about just the money. He was sensitive to our physical, emotional and financial needs. His team is awesome and compliment his abilities. I highly recommend him as an agent for the sale or purchase of a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2948

“Jeff Lien is our go-to real estate expert and we love working with him. Have known and worked with Jeff for more than 25 years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Stuart & Kaitlyn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3361

“Great to work with and very knowledgeable and accommodating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - John & Alaina P
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1827

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Allan H
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2516

“Best agent I have seen. Very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Douglas & Petra P
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6880

“It was a pleasure working with Donna and her team! Quick response to any questions we had. Would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Mehrzad & Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6880

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Steve & Nikki R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9429

“Can't say enough good things about Jeff. He's a great communicator and always available.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - James & Dayna R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4422

“Was our first home, she made the process wonderful. Donna is a blessing to work with, very informative and fun. We couldn't have had a better realtor. Will be recommending her to everyone we know”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Geraldine R
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9506

“Jeff was great to work with!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Harry S
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-1102

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Kristin & Giuseppe G
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3154

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Adam & Melissa V
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“We have had the best experience with Mike and The Lien Team. In less than one year he sold our house, vacant lot, and found us a home to purchase!!!! We can't say enough good things about Mike and we would recommend him to everyone!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Robert and Patricia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53029-8330

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Gregory and Linda M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6048

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Sunhee S
Sold a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2271

“Donna from the Lien Team is the best person I have seen in real estate field. I will recommend her to everyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Kennan & Michelle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1706

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Mike made the home buying process a very good one for me. Kept me informed and explained the numerous "steps" very thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - Joe B
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6436

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2017 - Angelique T
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4862

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Andrew and Susan W
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Greg & Jane D
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1904

“We feel that Jeff and his team went above and beyond during our transaction. We moved to Florida shortly after listing our WI condo with him. There were some repair issues that came up and Jeff and his team handled all of the details without complaint. We were very pleased with him and his team!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2016 - Nicholas R. & Karissa R. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2815

“We wouldn't change a thing if we had to do it all over again. If Jeff is still in the business when we decide to to purchase again we will go though him. Everything on his end was a smooth, worry free transaction!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Mike & Kathleen H
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2808

“Our experience with Jeff, Jim and Payton was outstanding! They were all professional, responsive and reassuring! Our house sold in a week over asking price, with 2 offers! They all knew the Brookfield market so well! We appreciate our working relationship with all 3 men! As soon as we receive the photos that were taken of our home, our experience will be completely done! Thanks guys!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Tim & Lori F
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9092

“Jeff and his team took care of everything once I moved out of state. He went out of his way to make sure all the contingencies of the sale were met. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Adam & Melissa V
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9224

“We had an awesome experience selling our first home. Thank you Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Aaron & Shannon D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3132

“Donna was the best. She was seemingly always available and did everything she could to make this process easy. She was incredible and made the whole home buying process simple. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Debra & Allan L
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4663

“We have worked with Jeff on multiple previous transactions and he is and always will be our first choice. He is extremely knowledgeable & professional. He always responds quickly to all emails & phone calls.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Tom & Mary H
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0531

“We have worked with Jeff Lien twice before, selling two houses, and have a good relationship with him and his office.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Beyer
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5869

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Steve & Nikki R
Bought a home in 2016 in Delafield, WI 53018-2019

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Lori B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7341

“Mike was extremely helpful. He took many phone calls from me and either answered or texted me immediately. He thoroughly explained the process and answered my questions. He was very knowledgeable and showed genuine concern when there were "bumps in the road". He even took me to the airport the day after my closing. I would highly recommend Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Bo and Mindy E
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1137

“Jeff and his team were outstanding in every aspect! We were so impressed that we listed a vacant lot with him after we closed on this sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Timothy W. & Rosa A. H
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6755

“Donna was outstanding in supporting us in the sale of the Menomonee Falls home. She was hard working and kept us informed throughout as we had already moved back to the Chicago area. She really went beyond what could be expected to keep the home looking good during the process. I have already recommended her to my former coworkers in Waukesha County. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Larry & Debra E
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-2913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Kim & Karen A
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Cory & Amanda S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wales, WI 53183

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Christine and Brian H
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3658

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Suzanne W
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3218

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Susan and Paul A
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Nicole A
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2016 - Roger R
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-1905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2016 - Crystal and Timothy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1898

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Jon O
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2872

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Robert and Carolyn C
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1334

“Jeff knows the market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Lawrence & Wendy S
Sold a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-8287

“Over the course of my adult life, I have worked with full service realtors to sell four homes. Back in April of 2015, we decided to list the lastest home we were selling with the Jeff Lien Team of First Weber Realty. Now I know what FULL SERVICE means... The level of attention our listing got from Jeff and his team was incredible both pre and post sale. Listing with First Weber and the Lien Team was the best decision my wife and I ever made. Whenever we called, either the phone was answered and my issues/questions were addressed immediately or a return call came within minutes. Marketing efforts were robust. Advice to help hasten our sale was comprehensive. Traffic through the home was continuous. The level of sensitity to our needs was great. We listed the home in mid-July and we had an accepted offer before Labor Day contingent upon a few items related to the home inspection. I did not have to lift a finger to deal with the work that needed to be done as a result of the home inspection. Jeff personally coordinated bringing in an HVAC Tech, Plumber and Mold Mitigation expert to ensure that the home was in perfect form for the new owners when they took occupancy after our October 30th close date. Even the closing was made easy for us with Jeff and one of his team members Payton setting up a pre-signing for my wife and I so we would not have to be at the actually closing. Jeff even offered to personally deposit the check for the equity in the home at our bank to expedite our receipt of the proceeds from the sale... The Lien Team and First Weber truly represent the best of the best and I would recommend highly and list with them again next time I am in the market to either buy or sell a home. Thank you Jeff Lien Team and First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2015 - Ted & Kathryn S
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3264

“Jeff Lien did an amazing job communicating with us from the minute we signed the listing agreement. He kept us informed,provided the right marketing materials that showcased our home in a perfect way accenting all the great features. He gave us direction that gave us tremendous confidence knowing we went with the right broker. We couldn't be happier with the experience of Jeff and his entire team!!! Love love love that guy!! Thanks again Jeff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Al & Pauline B
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1126

“Jeff and his group were excellent. Made the whole process smooth and no surprises.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - lloydwb
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Brookfield, WI.

“Jeff sold my parents house - one they had been in for over 50 years. His knowledge of market pricing helped us ask more for the home than we planned on, and he got two offers within 3 days, settling at $5000 over the asking price. Needless to say, he delivered awesome value. During the process, Jeff and his team easily handled all details, helping with the appraisal, inspection and minor items to be addressed. The Lien Team are true professionals!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Adam and Janice K
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-2118

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Michael and Karen L
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Michael and Karen L
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4648

“I knew Jeff when I purchased this home when he was my purchasing agent at for Prudential Properties. I am so thankful to work with Jeff once again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - William S. & Jodi T. G
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Jacoubus & Kathleen C
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3168

“Thanks to the great marketing by Jeff and his team, we were able to sign a contract to sell our home at exactly the price he had predicted, within a few short weeks of listing. We are thrilled with that result. Perhaps because this was a corporate relocation, we sometimes noticed that we didn't have all the information we felt was necessary.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - David R
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1276

“Donna was simply fantastic. I can't imagine a more pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable or kind individual. She managed difficult negotiations with grace and dignity. She is a fine representative of First Weber and I give her the highest recommendation to all my family, friends and clients. I will definitely use her again. Well done Donna!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - John Y
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7869

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Lee & Michelle
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1266

“Donna is a pleasure to work with. She has an enthusiastic and cheerful attitude and a work ethic that gets the job done. She is also an excellent and prompt communicator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2015 - Ronnie & Suzanne F
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2667

“We had a great experience working with Jeff and the Lien Team. They made a seemingly overwhelming task a very attainable reality. We were impressed by Jeff's use of data and other information to help us make informed decisions. He provided helpful tips that lead to a quick and smooth sale. Thank you to all of you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2015 - John & Kimberly P
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2016

“Donna was a wonderful Realtor. She made our selling experience really well! We would definitely use her again if we were ever in the area. We already referred our previous neighbors to her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Kim H
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5463

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2014 - Doug and Judy C
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4062

“This is the second home that Jeff Lien has sold for us. We have always been extremely pleased with his service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Heather & Will K
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Angie K
Sold a home in 2014 in Watertown, WI 53094-6319

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Nancy P
Sold a home in 2014 in Summit, WI 53066-9407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2014 - Richard and Marsha R
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-0000

“Ours was a very complicated transaction and we were pleased that the Jeff Lien Team was handling it so efficiently and professionally. The closing came off without any hitches once everything was settled beforehand.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2014 - Gayle N
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Mary K
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2255

“I had a wonderful experience with the Lien team! I had met Payton and Jeff through the sale of my former neighbor's home. I liked that Jeff was straight forward and genuinely interested in doing the best for me. I had some concerns along the way and Jeff went out of his way to be informative and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend Jeff and his team to anyone. Thank you for all your hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2014 - Debbie S
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6429

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2014 - Bob and Carolyn B
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1173

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - Alan R
Sold a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53018-3141

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2014 - Bob and Carolyn B
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1167

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2014 - John and Roz H
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2065

“It was a pleasure to work with Jeff Lien and his group! So friendly and helpful!! I am making sure I refer this group!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2014 - Steve R
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53072-4271

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - James S
Sold a home in 2013 in Wales, WI 53183-9732

“Jeff is the best agent in the city. He knows each borough like the back of his hand. He was supremely helpful and effective throughout the process of selling my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2013 - Julie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53209-4567

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2013 - Donald and Jenny L
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4356

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2013 - Charlotte J
Sold a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53214-3129

“Jeff Lien knows what it takes to get a house sold. From the stageing to the price. We have now sold 2 homes with him and he always knows just wnat to do to get a fast sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Rolf G
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2013 - Achille & Rita V
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53018-1954

“Jeff Lien and his team were very helpful and on top of all parts of our selling our condo and finding the home we purchased. We were very satisfied with the entire transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Richard O
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5135

“Jeff and Payton did an excellent job, They both went above and beyond to make sure we closed on time. This sale never would have happen if it wasn't for all of there hard work. Thank you so much Jeff and Payton!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2013 - Henry & Cindy P
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6931

“Mike was knowledgeable and very hard working for us. We were very pleased with this experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Ryan and Ann S
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Arlene A
Sold a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-8648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2013 - Thomas & Karen Ann W
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5089

“It was a difficult and unusual experience, but Jeff was always there to keep us informed and work through the problems with us. We enjoyed having him as our agent and are extremely happy with our new home. We thank him for his patience and perserverence and also enjoyed working with Payton. He, too, is an asset to the team as he stands in the background, but gets the job done and done right! Thank you again Jeff and First Webber. Everyone was great! Tom and Karen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2013 - Liane K
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2013 - Jane and Ned B
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1625

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2013 - Brian Q
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1642

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2012 - Scott and Mary E
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - Cynthia M
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2546

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2817

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - Christian F
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Mike was on top of everything during the long process. He provided superior support, and was very easy to access. I will have no problem recommending him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2012 - Maura and Ben B
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4828

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Todd & Jennifer T
Sold a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-2910

“It was a wonderful experience working with Jeff. We had already moved out of state to Indiana before listing with Jeff. We chose Jeff because we noticed he was able to sell other homes in our neighborhood quickly. Jeff handle all of our needs over the phone, saving us another trip to Wisconsin. We greatly appreciated this assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2011 - dangerousjim
Bought a home in 2009 in Genesee, WI 53183.

“Jeff and his entire organization are wonderful to work with. They took the time and energy to help find exactly the right house. Since engaging them we've come to recognize them to be one of the dominant groups in SE Wisconsin real estate. Not suprising at all considering the great service they provided us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2011 - goldsmoke
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“ In such a difficult market Jeff and Mike were aggressive, proactive and professional in the successful sale of my home. Their advice and recommendations in staging and preparing my home for sale were invaluable. The honest and ethical behavior exhibited in such a difficult industry as their's was amazing. I have never seen or even heard of agents of this caliber and cannot recommend them highly enough. I would never even consider engaging any other team to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2011 - tierngr
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $450K in Hartland, WI.

“Jeff helped us both find a home and then 3 years later sell the same home. His service on both ends was outstanding... we highly recommend Jeff and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Debb J
Sold a home in 2010 in Vernon, Genesee, WI 53149.

“I will always recommend Jeff Lien for any one needing a realtor. We not only bought our past house with Jeff Lien but when it came time to sell it 10 yrs later, due to a have to move situation; Jeff worked his tail off to get the word out about our home and we not only sold it for our asking price but had multiple offers. He really knows his market and to be able to sell a house so well in this market speaks volumes about his marketing and negotiating skills. I have already recommended him to friends that are going to be in the market to buy this coming spring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Michelleganser
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Oconomowoc, WI.

“Jeff was great to work with! His knowledge of the market and properties was helpful when selling our home! Our home was sold in less than nine months!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Newbully
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Hartland, WI.

“One can imagine that selling properties in this declining market has good and bad points. I was a seller and consequently a buyer half a year later. Jeff, with obvious decades of real estate experience in the Wisconsin area, sold our home in Mukwonago. In this buyer’s market, once we found a buyer, Jeff was able to quickly negotiate between buyer and seller and sold our home for a reasonable price considering the current market condition. I felt comfortable that Jeff did his best for us to sell the property at all times, and kept us on target and informed. Most of us do not know what the value of our home is; we simply know what we paid, what money and effort we put into it, and what we hope to receive. Jeff made sense of the entire situation for us and got the deal done. When I was ready to purchase another home I only called one person who I believed would do the right thing for me. Communication with Jeff is professional, fun, fast, and accurate by phone, e-mail and my favorite: texting. Both experiences were as good as they get. Jeff is a smart man, discovers his client’s needs are and acts upon that. Jeff is very well connected allowing him to get things done, expediently. My goal was to obtain a house with everything I wanted and purchase that before the first snow in Wisconsin. I moved in my home beginning November. Every day, I am amazed how well the home suits me and what a pleasant experience it was. Thanks Jeff!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - sclavette
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $350K in Oak Creek, WI.

“I have worked with Jeff for almost 15 years. He is without a doubt the most professional and knowledgeable broker/agent in the Milwaukee market. His follow up is excellent and his understanding of the values of homes is exceptional. I would highly recommend anyone who is considering selling their home to use Jeff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2011 - Happy Clientele
Sold a home in 2011 in Big Spring, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965.

“Jeff Lien provided us a peace of mind as he helped us sell a 2nd home in Southeastern Wisconsin. His responsiveness is in the top 1% of all realtors we have worked with over the last 20 years. His expertise, professionalism and fresh perspective is welcoming when selling or purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2011 - bigdaddy1955
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Delafield, WI.

“Jeff and his team are fantastic! They understand the market, how to listen, and make suggestions which help move your property. Since 2003 we have sold, purchased and recommended others for both sale and purchase - all who have successfully completed their respective transactions via the Jeff Lein Team. In this market, you need a professional like Jeff to make it happen.”

Show all testimonials